Who runs the Show?

The Show Committee for the 2022 Show comprises :

Jayne Dawkins; Steve Palmer; Victoria Critchlow; Peter Condon; Myra Brunton; Ken Burgin; Diane Reynolds

Organising the Village Show depends on the free time and generosity of local residents.

We always appreciate more support so if you would like to get involved please drop us a line on
our email address below:


© Gamlingay Show 2022. Designed By CDCoding